Science

Ask me anything at PLOS Science Wednesday on May 18


PLOS Science Wednesday is a weekly science communication series featuring live, direct chats with PLOS authors on redditscience (/r/science), the popular online gathering place for researchers, students and others interested in science which has over 8 million registered members. The series provides a forum for PLOS authors to communicate their work and interact directly with fellow researchers and the public.

You can find the complete schedule here.

And on May 18th it’s my turn to answer anything together with my colleague James Brenton.

And when I say ‘anything’ I mean ‘anything about cancer evolution’.

Florian

You gotta talk to me!

