Science

Slides for my ISMB network SIG keynote


Wohoo! My first set of citable slides.

I submitted the talk I gave at the ISMB 2015 network SIG to F1000. And they made it citable:

Markowetz F.
Functional analysis of interaction networks [v1; not peer reviewed].
F1000Research 2015, 4:221 (slide presentation)
(doi: 10.7490/f1000research.1000198.1)

To make sure that the animations are all visible I duplicated some slides several times and because they contain network plots the file is a massive 43 MB. I need to think of a better way to do this next time …

Florian

You gotta talk to me!

