Duty Calls

Duty Calls


A pretty famous comic from xkcd is called ‘Duty Calls’:

Duty Calls1> Are you coming to bed?

2> I can’t. This is important.

1> What?

2> Someone is wrong on the internet!

Who doesn’t know that feeling? Ok, most people, I’d guess. But ‘Duty Calls’ will be my category for all the stuff that I write being upset about something I read on the web.

I guess I will be able to monitor my mental status by how quickly it fills up.

The first example of a Call For Duty is my reaction to an article I recently read in PLoS Biology.

One thought on “Duty Calls

You gotta talk to me!

